Topics

Fw: [lfn-TAC] Upcoming Event: LFN Technical Advisory Council - Wed, 02/26/2020 7:00am-8:00am #cal-reminder


Jason Hunt
 

 
Hi All,
 
Just a reminder about our TAC meeting tomorrow at 7am PST, 10am EST, 3pm UTC.  We have a full agenda:
 
 

Regards,
Jason Hunt
Distinguished Engineer, IBM

Phone: +1-314-749-7422
Email: djhunt@...
Twitter: @DJHunt
 
 

----- Original message -----
From: "lfn-tac@... Calendar" <lfn-tac@...>
To: lfn-tac@...
Cc:
Subject: [EXTERNAL] [lfn-TAC] Upcoming Event: LFN Technical Advisory Council - Wed, 02/26/2020 7:00am-8:00am #cal-reminder
Date: Tue, Feb 25, 2020 9:00 AM
 

Reminder: LFN Technical Advisory Council

When: Wednesday, 26 February 2020, 7:00am to 8:00am, (GMT-08:00) America/Los Angeles

Where:https://zoom.us/j/560486345

View Event

Organizer: Casey Cain ccain@...

Description:

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/560486345
 
Or iPhone one-tap :
    US: +16699006833,,560486345# or +16465588656,,560486345# 
Or Telephone:
    Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location): 
        US: +1 669 900 6833 or +1 646 558 8656 or +1 877 369 0926 (Toll Free) or +1 855 880 1246 (Toll Free)
    Meeting ID: 560 486 345
    International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/bB8IumSv